PDCTV-HD Live Stream

To continue watching you need a
valid subscription to PDCTV

Subscribe now Login

Live Stream Schedule

Times are UK BST

Players Championship Nine - Apr 29 (12pm)

Players Championship Ten - Apr 30 (12pm)

Betway Premier League - May 4 (7pm)

HappyBet European Darts Grand Prix - May 5-7 (12pm & 6pm)

Betway Premier League - May 11 (7pm)

Gibraltar Darts Trophy - May 12-14 (12pm & 6pm)

Betway Premier League - May 18 (7pm)

Please note, live streaming of the Betway Premier League is only available outside the UK, Ireland and Netherlands. Players Championship and European Tour events are streamed for all subscribers worldwide. For further details of European Tour coverage, please see www.pdc.tv.

Full Streaming Schedule